Directors and Advisory Committee members

The Society’s Directors

Click on a photograph to view a short biography.

John Welch
John Welch – President

Daryl Jones
Daryl Jones – Hon.Secretary

Lesley Durham – Treasurer


The Society’s Advisory Committee members

Click on a photograph to view a short biography.

Rinaldo Bellomo
Rinaldo Bellomo

Jacinda Bunch
roger-conway-edit-3Roger Conway

Michael DeVita

Lindsay Garcia

Helen Haskell
Ken Hillman Geoff Lighthall Anne LippertAnne Lippert

The society would like to thank the following past members of Advisory Committee for their contributions

  • Mandy Odell [2014-2016]
  • Bernard Fikkers [2014-2016]
  • Ann Kirby [2014-2016]
  • Brian Robson [2014]